75 days to go

2015/01/img_3337.png
Done some beautiful walking this weekend – two 30km days back to back and after the trainingless Christmas period, I was pleasantly surprised at the spring in my step.
I’m amused that I can walk all day but can’t run half a block to save myself. Nevertheless it is good to be feeling strong – I’ll focus on what I *can* do, and ignore what I can’t.

2015/01/img_3330.jpg
Last week’s training:
Monday 37km
Wednesday 6km
Saturday 28km
Sunday 31km
Total: 102km (that’s the distance covered – now just need to condense it into 36 hours!)

One thought on “75 days to go

Thanks for commenting....I'll do my best to get back to you.

